Contact Us

General Questions or New Client Appointments:

Phone: 510-748-0637 / Office Administrator – ext. 5 (Joselyn Castorena)

Fax: 510-897-6310

Email: joselyn@eastbayanxiety.com

Joselyn habla español.

East Bay Center for Anxiety Relief
2223 Santa Clara Ave, Suite B5
Alameda CA 94501

Clinicians 510-748-0637

Elizabeth Dandenell, LMFT  –  ext. 1
elizabeth@eastbayanxiety.com

Vilma Argueta, LMFT – ext. 9
vilma@eastbayanxiety.com

Amisha Mehtani, LMFT –  ext. 2
amisha@eastbayanxiety.com

Interns

Claire Brown, ASW – ext. 6
claire@eastbayanxiety.com

Allen Choi, ASW – ext. 7
allen@eastbayanxiety.com

Send us a message

  • MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.